Following the six we reported earlier today, three more countries have officially confirmed their participation in the Eurovision Song Contest.

Finland has, just like Sweden and Hungary, announced their national final procedures. UMK will stay in 2013 to select their entry for Eurovision. This year, Finland failed to qualify with Pernilla’s När Jag Blundar.

Also Norway has confirmed participation. They announced Melodi Grand Prix will still be their selection. The city of Florø has placed a bid to host one of the semifinals of MGP 2013. Despite Norway’s rather bad results in the past three years, they will be there in Sweden.

Last confirmation comes from Spain. Spain has said they have no plans to leave Eurovision, despite their financial crisis. Last night, Spain secured a top ten position for the first time since 2004 with Pastora Soler and her ballad Quédate Conmigo (Stay With Me), coming 10th.