Shortly after tonight’s finalists picked which half of the final they would be performing in, work began on putting together the running order of Saturday’s show.

A closed group of individuals from both ORF and the EBU have been involved in carefully placing where each song will be performed, based on whether they were drawn in the first or second half.

ORF have now unveiled the running order for the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest final:

1. Slovenia
2. France
3. Israel
4. Estonia
5. United Kingdom
6. Armenia
7. Lithuania
8. Serbia
9. Norway
10. Sweden
11. Cyprus
12. Australia
13. Belgium
14. Austria
15. Greece
16. Montenegro
17. Germany
18. Poland
19. Latvia
20. Romania
21. Spain
22. Hungary
23. Georgia
24. Azerbaijan
25. Russia
26. Albania
27. Italy

Technical Assistant: I've been here since Day 1 (I actually had a full head of hair back then!), and whilst I enjoy reporting the news, I also aid in keeping things running tip top behind the scenes. Yep, I'm also a bit of a tech geek!

Load More Related Articles
More from  Danny Ni
Load More In Eurovision 2015

Check Also

JESC 2016 Australian Artist Announced!

With 52 days to go SBS and BlinkTV have made a big announcement! Alexa Curtis is set to re…