Hot off the back of his stint in Eurovision, and after his “Madness” European tour, Australian contestant Guy Sebastian has announced a huge regional tour of Australia. Titled “You…Me…Us” and kicking off in January of 2016 it looks like it will be a big job for the Australian, hitting towns and cities, big and small all along the (frankly) vast land down under! A task we have no doubt he will definitely be up to!

Tickets go on sale on Thursday at 10am (AEST) for more information click here.

If you’re anywhere near these cities and have in the past felt a little bit far away from the glory that is Eurovision, don’t miss your chance to get to see your own home grown little Aussie piece! Otherwise it could be your perfect chance to relive “Tonight Again” !

A full list of venues and dates below!

Thu 14 Jan – Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, NSW

Fri 15 Jan – Civic Theatre Newcastle, NSW

Mon 18 + Tue 19 Jan – Dubbo Regional Theatre, NSW

Wed 20 Jan – TRECC Tamworth, NSW

Fri 22 + Sat 23 Jan – Glasshouse Port Macquarie, NSW

Sun 24 Jan – Saraton Theatre Grafton, NSW

Mon 25 Jan – Jupiters Hotel & Casino, Gold Coast, QLD

Thu 28 Jan – Empire Theatre Toowoomba, QLD

Fri 29 Jan – The Events Centre Caloundra, QLD

Sat 30 Jan – Brolga Theatre Maryborough, QLD

Sun 31 Jan – Moncreiff Ent Centre Bundaberg, QLD

Tue 2 Feb – Gladstone Entertainment Centre, QLD

Wed 3 Feb – Pilbeam Theatre Rockhampton, QLD

Fri 5 Feb – Mackay Entertainment Centre, QLD

Sat 6 Feb – Townsville Entertainment Centre, QLD

Sun 7 Feb – Cairns Convention Centre, QLD

Tue 9 Feb – Darwin Entertainment Centre, NT

Fri 12 Feb – Bathurst Memorial Ent. Centre, NSW

Sat 13 Feb – Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre, NSW

Sun 14 + Mon 15 Feb – Griffith Regional Theatre, NSW

Tue 16 Feb – Royal Theatre, Canberra, ACT

Thu 18 Feb – Albury Entertainment Centre, NSW

Fri 19 + Sat 20 Feb – Eastbank Centre, Shepparton, VIC

Sun 21 Feb – Ulumbarra Theatre Bendigo, Vic

Tue 23 Feb – Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre Mt Gambier, SA

The 25 + Fri 26 Feb – Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool, VIC

Sat 27 Feb – GPAC Costa Hall – Geelong, VIC

Sun 28 Feb – Wendouree Centre for Performing Arts, VIC

 

 

 

An Australian from Melbourne who's passion exploded after our first ever inclusion and my first ever attended ESC. Don't worry I've been heavily into it since 2004, even taking over a high school assembly with my own (in hindsight terrible) version. Relatively new to the ESC community, but with a background in media and theatre, I only look forward to my yearly (but lengthy) pilgrimage.

Load More Related Articles
More from  Brent Davidson
Load More In Music

Check Also

Second semi-final exit poll after dress rehearsal

Last night we had the second dress rehearsal (jury show) for the second semi-final. The au…