escXtra Team

escXtra couldn’t run without the dedicated work from our wonderful team of Editors.

Core Team

Editor in Chief – Nathan Waddell
Technical & Design Manager – Danny Ni
Deputy Editor in Chief – Nick van Lith
News Content Manager / Social Media Manager – Matteo Manta

Support Staff

Junior Eurovision Content Manager – Brent Davidson
Twitter Feed Manager – Katarina Ilanković

News Team

Sagheer Chaudhry
Sara Eriksson
Chris Holmes
Elyas Midoun
Joel Artigas
Hlynur Sigurðsson

Features Team

Senior Features Editors
Edward Montebello
Rodrigo Romero Hidalgo
Alekas Supranavičius
Simon Wells

Junior Features Editors
Maximiliano Barrios
Sophie Haustein
Dimitris Ioannou
Wivian Kristiansen
Yassia Naumenko