Copenhagen 2014

Running order drawn

This morning Belarus conducted the running order draw for their national selection, which takes place on Friday evening. The order the songs will perform in is as follows:
01 Natalia Tamelo “Not What I’ve Been Looking For”
02 Nuteki “Fly Away”
03 Artsem Mikhalenka “Rapsodiya #1”
04 Matvei Cooper and “DUX” band “Strippers”
05 TEO “Cheesecake”
06 Daria “Starlight”
07 Elena Siniavskaya “Via Lattea”
08 Alina Moshchenko “Angel Crying”
09 Janette “You Will Be Here”
10 Anastasia Malashkevich “Runaway”
11 Switter Boys feat. Kate&Volga Karol “Vechnaya lyubov”
12 NAPOLI “Stay With Me”
13 Max Lorens & DiDyuLya “Now You’re Gone”
14 Tasha Odi “Empty Universe”
Belarus’ national selection takes place on Friday evening in Minsk, starting at approximately 19:40 CET.

Related Articles

Back to top button