Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Belarus picks for Copenhagen

Tonight in Minsk, Belarus will choose their representative for Copenhagen. 14 entries are in the running, and the eventual winner will be chosen by a mixture of jury votes and televotes. The running order for the show was announced earlier in the week:
01. Natalia Tamelo – Not What I’ve Been Looking For
02. Nuteki – Fly Away
03. Artsem Mikhalenka – Rapsodiya #1
04. Matvei Cooper and “DUX” band – Strippers
05. TEO – Cheesecake
06. Daria – Starlight
07. Elena Siniavskaya – Via Lattea
08. Alina Moshchenko – Angel Crying
09. Janette – You Will Be Here
10. Anastasia Malashkevich – Runaway
11. Switter Boys feat. Kate&Volga Karol – Vechnaya lyubov
12. NAPOLI – Stay With Me
13. Max Lorens & DiDyuLya – Now You’re Gone
14. Tasha Odi – Empty Universe
The show is due to air on BTRC within Belarus and on the official Eurovision website from 20:00 CET (22:00 local time).

Related Articles

Back to top button