Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

TVE confirm return to national final

Earlier today, through the official twitter and facebook accounts, TVE has published that they will reveal their plans for Copenhagen today. Following months of speculation, we will finally learn in detail how Spain will select their artist and song for Eurovision 2014.
According to ABC, TVE will return to using a national selection for the first time since 2011. Pending official confirmation, the artists taking part would be:

  • Ruth Lorenzo
  • Brequette Shane
  • Jorge González
  • Raúl
  • La Dama

It is expected that today’s announcement will also contain the format to be used in the national final.

Related Articles

Back to top button