Copenhagen 2014

Semi final running order announced

TVM has published the running order of the semi final of Malta Eurovision Song Contest. The songs will be peformed in five batches of four, with commercial breaks in between. This is the running order for the semi final:

  1. Amber – Because I Have You
  2. Chris Grech – Oblivion
  3. Romina Mamo – Addictive
  4. Jessica Muscat – Hypnotica
  5. Andreana Debattista – Now And Forever
  6. Daniel Testa – One Last Ride
  7. Raquel Galdes – Invisible
  8. Fabrizio Faniello – Just No Place Like Home
  9. Wayne William – Same Kind Of Wonderful
  10. Ryan Paul Abela – City Lady
  11. Christabelle Borg – Love Tricity
  12. Pamela Bezzina – Take Me
  13. Sophie Debattista – Let The Sunshine In
  14. Franklin Calleja – Love Will Take Me Home
  15. Miriam Christine – Safe
  16. Deborah C – Until We Meet Again
  17. Fire Light – Coming Home
  18. Debbie Stivala – Pin The Middle
  19. Davinia Pace – Brand New Day
  20. Corazon Mizzi – Ten

The semi final will take place on the 7th of February. Fourteen of these 20 will qualify for the final, which will be on the next day, on the 8th of February.


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button