Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Songs to be published on 3 February

TVE has announced today that the five candidate songs to represent the country in Copenhagen will be released online on Monday, 3 February. These five songs by candidates Brequette, Jorge González, La Dama, Raúl and Ruth Lorenzo will compete in a televised show where a mix of televote and jury vote will determine the winner. The date of the show remains unknown.
In addition, during next week TVE will organise what they are calling the #europarty, digital meetings with all five candidates for fans to have an opportunity to chat with them and know them better. The exact times of the meetings will be published on Monday, 3 February. The hashtag will be personalised during each of the meetings to incorporate the name of the artist, but TVE is encouraging fans to use it generally to comment and debate on the songs.

Back to top button