Copenhagen 2014

Die Große Entscheidungsshow 2014

Switzerland will be one of the two countries choosing their act for Copenhagen tonight. After online votings and an expert check, it’s now time to see which of the six acts will win the ticket to Denmark.
The six competing acts are as follows:

  1. Christian Tschanz – Au Paradis
  2. 3 For All – Together Forever
  3. Nino Colonna – La Luce Del Cuore
  4. Yasmina Hunzinger – I Still Believe
  5. Natacha & Stéphanie – Une Terre Sans Vous
  6. Sebalter – Hunter of Stars

All acts will perform a cover song and their actual entry. The voting will be 50% jury and 50% televoting. You can follow the show live on and follow the liveblog here on

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button