Copenhagen 2014

‘Eurovizijos dainų konkurso nacionalinė atranka’ show 8

Lithuania’s marathon Eurovision Song Contest 2014 selection process continues tonight, with the remaining six singers performing the 12 songs that are left in the competition.
The top five performers after the equal combination of votes from a jury panel and televoting will proceed in the competition. The evaluation and results during the show will only be applicable to the artists; the songs will be evaluated separately through an internet vote. Performing tonight will be:

  1. Ieva Zasimauskaitė – “You Found Me” & “It’s All About A Boy”
  2. Mia – “Blowing Out Cobwebs” & “Attention”
  3. Vaidas Baumila – “It’s Not Too Late” & “Last Date”
  4. Monika Linkytė – “Worlds Apart” & “Take A Look At Me Now”
  5. Martynas Kavaliauskas – “Breakaway” & “Dying”
  6. Vilija Matačiūnaitė – “Is This The Way (You Want Me)” & “Let’s Share That Love Tonight”

Starting at 20:00 CET and lasting for two hours, ‘Eurovizijos dainų konkurso nacionalinė atranka’ will last for two hours and can be followed live via LRT’s website here.

Related Articles

Back to top button