Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2014 Final

Tonight after nearly two months of shows, Finland will finally decide who will fly their flag in Copenhagen.
The running order for the show is as follows:

  1. Softengine – Something Better
  2. Hanna Sky – Hope
  3. MIAU – God/Drug
  4. Lauri Mikkola – Going Down
  5. Madcaft – Shining Bright
  6. Mikko Pohjola – Sängyn reunalla
  7. Clarissa feat Josh – Top Of The World
  8. Hukka ja Mama – Selja

2013 Finnish entrant Krista Siegfrids will also be performing her new single ‘Cinderella’ at some point during the show. Please stay tuned for the live blog.

Liam Clark

I am a founding editor of escXtra who now works as a member of the Estonian Delegation's Press Team. Even though my Xtra days are behind me, I still like writing the odd piece here and there. P.S vote for Estonia 😘 🇪🇪 ❤️

Related Articles

Back to top button