Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu Final

Tonight after nearly two months of shows, Finland will finally decide who will fly their flag in Copenhagen.
The running order is as follows:

  1. Softengine – Something Better
  2. Hanna Sky – Hope
  3. MIAU – God/Drug
  4. Lauri Mikkola – Going Down
  5. Madcaft – Shining Bright
  6. Mikko Pohjola – Sรคngyn reunalla
  7. Clarissa feat Josh – Top Of The World
  8. Hukka ja Mama – Selja

The twelve acts in the running have now been cut down to just eight and through a mix of jury and televoting a winner will be announced. The show will be streamed on the official eurovision website here. 2013 UMK winner Krista Siegfrids will also be present at this show to perform her new single ‘Cinderella’.

Back to top button