Copenhagen 2014

Mariko Ebralidze and The Shin selected for 2014

Georgian Public Broadcasting have confirmed that Mariko Ebralidze and group The Shin will represent the country at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest.
The decision was made internally by GBP, and the announcement made by Sophie and Nodi who represented Georgia last year.
More details on the song will follow at a later date.

Related Articles

Back to top button