Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Listen to the Five competing songs

Earlier today, the songs that will be competing in this year’s Irish national final received their first radio airplay.
RTÉ 2FM played all five songs in full in the very order that they will be performed on 28th February.
You can listen to full studio versions of the songs below.
1. Patricia Roe – Don’t hold on

2. Eoghan Quigg – The Movie Song

3. Can-linn feat. Kasey Smith – Heartbeat

4. Andrew Mann – Be Mine

5. Laura O’Neill – You Don’t Remember Me

Who will represent Ireland in Copenhagen? Let us know who you think it will be in the comments below.

Related Articles

Back to top button