Copenhagen 2014

National final on the 22nd of February

Only moments ago, the Spanish national broadcaster RTVE has announced their date of the national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest.

The Spanish final, where five acts will battle it out which one will get the golden ticket for the Eurovision Final in Copenhagen, will take place on the 22nd of February in Barcelona. The winner will be chosen in a combination of 50% jury voting, and 50% televoting.

These five acts  are going to take part in the national final:

  • Brequette – Run (Más)
  • Jorge Gonzáles – Aunque se acabe el mundo
  • La Dama – Estrella fugaz
  • Raúl – Seguir sin ti
  • Ruth Lorenzo – Dancing In The Rain


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is 🇧🇬 Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button