Copenhagen 2014

Wildcard round participants announced

Germany has announced the ten names for their wildcard round, called the Clubkonzert. One of the ten acts will join the seven well known German acts in Cologne on 13 March.
The list of ten artists:

  • Ambre Vallet
  • Bartosz
  • Caroline Rose
  • Cassie Greene
  • Elaiza
  • Max Krumm
  • Melanie Schlüter
  • Nicole Milik
  • Simon Glöde
  • Valentina

The so-called Clubkonzert will take place 27 February in the Edelfettwerk in Hamburg. In the show, hosted by Barbara Schöneberger, one of the ten acts will join the line-up for the German national final.

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button