Copenhagen 2014

Running order decided

This afternoon LTV conducted a live draw to determine the running order for the final of Dziesma 2014. The results were as follows:
01 Ralfs Eilands and Valters Pūce – “Revelation”
02 Markus Riva – “Lights On”
03 Katrīna Bindere “Moment and Tomorrow”
04  Dons “Pēdējā vēstule”
05 Samanta Tīna “Stay”
06 Niko – “Here I Am Again”
07 MyRadiantU – “Going All the Way”
08 Olga and Līgo – “Saule riet”
09 Aminata Savadogo – “I Can Breathe”
10 Aarzemnieki – “Cake To Bake”
11 Eirošmits –  “If I Could (Get Away)”
12 Katrine Lukins – “You Are The Reason”
Dziesma takes place on 22 February in Ventspils.

Related Articles

Back to top button