Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

First members of the jury revealed

TVE has revealed the first two members of the professional jury that will weigh for 50% of the result on the show to be aired on 22 February from Barcelona, and where Brequette, Jorge González, La Dama, Raúl and Ruth Lorenzo will be fighting for the right to represent Spain.
The first two juries are David Bustamante and Merche. Neither one of them are strangers to the Eurovision scene. Bustamante was in the national final in 2002 and came third and then sang a duet with Pastora Soler on her song selection show. Merche was a jury in the show that selected Lucía Pérez to represent Spain in Düsseldorf.
TVE will continue to reveal the names of the rest of the members of the jury in the coming days.

Related Articles

Back to top button