Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Third member of the jury revealed

TVE has continued to make available the composition of the professional jury that will be responsible for half of the result on 22 February, when the Spanish representative for Copenhagen will be chosen. The third member is Mónica Naranjo, one of the biggest and most successful names in the Spanish music industry and who has consistently been amongst the favourites of the fans to represent them in Europe’s favourite show.
In addition, it has been revealed that Gisela, who represented Andorra in 2008 and was part of Rosa’s backing singers in 2002, will be performing a medley of former Eurovision entries.
As previously reported, the show will be broadcast on 22 February at 22:00 CET.

Back to top button