Running order announced

RTVE has just announced the running order in which the five participants will perform their songs in this Saturday’s Spanish national final called “Mira quién va a Eurovisión”.

The running order is as follows:

  1. Brequette – Más (Run)
  2. La Dama – Estrella Fugaz
  3. Ruth Lorenzo – Dancing In The Rain
  4. Jorge González – Aunque Se Acabe El Mundo
  5. Raúl – Seguir sin ti

The winner will be chosen by a mix of jury votes and televoting. The three members of the jury will be David Bustamante, Merche, and Mónica Naranjo. The show will be starting at 22:00 CET.


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is 🇧🇬 Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button