Selecţia Naţională finalists announced

The twelve songs that will battle it out to represent Romania at the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest have been announced. The list is as follows:

  • Ştefan Stan feat. Teddy K – Breathe
  • Naomy – Daca tu iubeşti
  • Bere Gratis – Despre mine şi ea
  • Silvia Dumitrescu – Fiorul iubirii
  • Marcel Crăciunescu – Hardjock
  • Anca Florescu – Hearts Collide
  • Vizi Imre – Kind of Girl
  • Renée Santana & Mike Diamondz – Letting Go
  • Paula & Ovi – Miracle
  • Mirela Vaida Boureanu – One More Time
  • The dAdA – Unpredictable
  • The Zuralia Orchestra – You Know

These twelve songs were among 159 submitted before the TVR jury and will battle it out on March 1st to be the Romanian act on the Copenhagen stage.

Liam Clark

I am a founding editor of escXtra who now works as a member of the Estonian Delegation's Press Team. Even though my Xtra days are behind me, I still like writing the odd piece here and there. P.S vote for Estonia 😘 🇪🇪 ❤️

Related Articles

Back to top button