Copenhagen 2014

A Dal Final

Tonight in Budapest sees the final of A Dal, Hungary’s Eurovision Song Contest selection process. It’s taken three heats and two semifinals to get this far, and now just eight acts remain.
All eight acts will perform their songs in the first round, after which the four-person jury will each award points (4, 6, 8, 10) to their favourites. From here, four will qualify for the ‘super final’, with the winner being decided entirely by a public vote.
Competing tonight are:

  • Viktor Király – Running Out Of Time
  • Dénes Pál – Brave New World
  • Kállay Saunders – Running
  • Honeybeast – A legnagyobb hős
  • Fool Moon – It Can’t Be Over
  • Depresszió – Csak a zene
  • Bogi – We All
  • New Level Empire – The Last One

The show starts at 20:20 CET, and a live broadcast will be available on A Dal website, and also on

Related Articles

Back to top button