Dziesma final

Tonight the twelve songs that qualified from the semi-finals two weeks ago will battle it out to see who will take the Latvian flag to Copenhagen. The songs in contention are:

  1. Ralfs Eilands and Valters Pūce – Revelation
  2. Markus Riva – Lights On
  3. Katrīna Bindere – Moment and Tomorrow
  4. Dons – Pēdējā vēstule
  5. Samanta Tīna – Stay
  6. Niko – Here I Am Again
  7. MyRadiantU – Going All the Way
  8. Olga and Līgo – Saule riet
  9. Aminata Savadogo – I Can Breathe
  10. Aarzemnieki – Cake To Bake
  11. Eirošmits –  If I Could (Get Away)
  12. Katrine Lukins – You Are The Reason

Tweet your opinion to us at @escXtra. Tonight’s special guests are 2013 representitives PeR, Lithuania’s Jurga, Fomins & Kliens, Lauris Reiniks, Norman Rutulis and Estonia’s Tenfold Rabbit.
Tonight YOU can help decide the voting by logging on to the ltv website with your facebook or twitter account during the voting window. The show will be broadcast on both the LTV website and starting at 20:25 CET.

Liam Clark

I am a founding editor of escXtra who now works as a member of the Estonian Delegation's Press Team. Even though my Xtra days are behind me, I still like writing the odd piece here and there. P.S vote for Estonia 😘 🇪🇪 ❤️

Related Articles

Back to top button