Dziesma final

Tonight the twelve songs that qualified from the semi-finals two weeks ago will battle it out to see who will take the Latvian flag to Copenhagen. The songs in contention are:

  1. Ralfs Eilands and Valters Pūce – Revelation
  2. Markus Riva – Lights On
  3. Katrīna Bindere – Moment and Tomorrow
  4. Dons – Pēdējā vēstule
  5. Samanta Tīna – Stay
  6. Niko – Here I Am Again
  7. MyRadiantU – Going All the Way
  8. Olga and Līgo – Saule riet
  9. Aminata Savadogo – I Can Breathe
  10. Aarzemnieki – Cake To Bake
  11. Eirošmits –  If I Could (Get Away)
  12. Katrine Lukins – You Are The Reason

We spoke to a number of the finalists during the last two weeks, so if you’re interested in their thoughts regarding their participation, click their names to read what they had to say!
The show will be broadcast on both the LTV website and starting at 20:25 CET. Remember that this year YOU can be a part of the televote by linking your facebook or twitter accounts with LTV’s website during the voting period. Just click ‘Balsot’ on your favourite singer!
The voting will be 50/50 jury and televote with the online votes counting as part of the televote. There will be two rounds of voting, the first to elect a top 3 to a super final and then from the top 3 a winner.

Liam Clark

I am a founding editor of escXtra who now works as a member of the Estonian Delegation's Press Team. Even though my Xtra days are behind me, I still like writing the odd piece here and there. P.S vote for Estonia 😘 🇪🇪 ❤️

Related Articles

Back to top button