Melodifestivalen Semifinal 4

Tonight, our attention is focused half way between Stockholm and the Arctic Circle along Sweden’s east coast in the town of Örnskoldsvik. Here, two more Melodifestivalen finalists will be determined and two other acts will be sent through the repechage round of Andra Chansen, next week. SVT Play provide a global live stream of the event, here.
The running order of the show (from 20:00cet) is as follows:
01 – Alcazar: “Blame It On the Disco”
02 – IDA: “Fight Me If You Dare”
03 – Janet Leon: “Hollow”
04 – Ammotrack: “Raise Your Hands”
05 – Josef Johansson: “Hela natten”
06 – Linda Bengtzing: “Ta mig”
07 – Ellinore Holmer: “En himmelsk sång”
08 – Anton Ewald: “Natural”

Related Articles

Back to top button