National Final on 11 March

According to OGAE Greece, the country’s national selection ‘Eurosong 2014 – A MAD Show’ will be held on Tuesday 11 March.

The four artists competing were recently announced as follows:

  • Kostas Martakis
  • Freaky Fortune featuring Risky Kid
  • Krystallia
  • Mark Angelo featuring Josephine

The songs and accompanying videos are expected to premiere early next week.

Eurosong 2014 will take place once again in Gazi Music Hall and the winner will be determined by a 50/50 jury and public vote.

Related Articles

Back to top button