Eesti Laul Final

After two weeks of semi-finals, ten acts will compete tonight for their chance to represent Estonia in Copenhagen this May. The running order for tonight, as announced earlier in the week, is as follows:
01. Brigita Murutar – Laule täis taevakaar
02. Traffic – Für Elise
03. Norman Salumäe – Search
04. Wilhelm – Resignal
05. Lenna – Supernoova
06. Super Hot Cosmos Blues Band – Maybe Maybe
07. Maiken – Siin või sealpool maad
08. Kõrsikud – Tule ja jää
09. Tanja – Amazing
10. Sandra Nurmsalu – Kui tuuled pöörduvad
The show will begin at 20:35 CET (21:35 EET) and is expected to run a little over two hours. ETV will have a stream accessible here, as well as through Web TV. Follow along here and share your thoughts on the show with us on Twitter at @escXtra!

Related Articles

Back to top button