Copenhagen 2014

Greek song titles announced

MAD TV, the broadcaster responsible for the Greek national final, has announced the song titles for their show. The show will take place 11 March.
As previously announced, four acts will try to win the Greek ticket to Copenhagen. Those four are Kostas Martakis, Crystallia, Mark Angelo ft. Josephine and Freaky Fortune ft. Riskykidd. Their song titles:

  • Crystallia – Petalouda Stin Athina (Music: Nikos Antypas / Lyrics: Aris Davarakis)
  • Freaky Fortune ft. Riskykidd – Rise Up (Music: Freaky Fortune / Lyrics: Freaky Fortune & Riskykidd)
  • Kostas Martakis – Kanenas De Ma Stamata (Music and lyrics: Elias Kozas)
  • Mark Angelo ft. Josephine – Dancing Night (Music and lyrics: Mark Angelo, Josephine Wendel, Fast Lane, Melina Makris and Thomas Karlsson)

The songs will be published tomorrow, on MAD TV’s YouTube channel. The Greek national final, called Eurosong 2014 – A MAD show, will be broadcast on MAD TV on 11 March.

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button