All songs released

DR has just released all the 10 songs taking part in tomorrow’s Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, where the home entry of the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 is going to be chosen!

The line-up of tomorrow’s show is:

  • Bryan Rice – I Choose You
  • Rebekka Thornbech – Your Lies
  • SONNY – Feeling The You
  • Danni Elmo – Shes The One
  • Emilie Moldow – Vi Finder Hjem
  • Glamboy P – Right By Your Side
  • Nadia Malam – Before You Forgot Me
  • Basim – Cliche Love Song
  • Anna David – It Hurts
  • Michael Rune – Wanna Be Love

To listen to all of the songs, click here. Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014 starts at 20:00 CET, and escXtra will blog the event live.


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is 🇧🇬 Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button