Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014

God aften and welcome to Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014, which will select which artist and song will represent Denmark on home soil at the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen in May. The following ten songs will compete in tonight’s show:

  • Bryan Rice – I Choose U
  • Anna David – It Hurts
  • Basim – Cliche Love Song
  • Danni Elmo – She’s The One
  • Emilie Moldow – Vi Finder Hjem
  • GlamboyP – Right By Your Side
  • Michael Rune ft. Natascha Bessez – Wanna Be Loved
  • Nadia Malm – Before You Forget Me
  • Rebekka Thornbech – Your Lies
  • SONNY – Feeling The You
Back to top button