Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

Running order of MGP Final announced

On Saturday, Norway will select its entry for Copenhagen after three semi finals. The nine artists and songs were chosen through 100% televoting with the top three from each heat qualifying to the grand final.

Earlier today, NRK published the running order for Saturday’s final which you can see below.
1. El Cuero – Ain’t no Love (in This City No More)
2. Elisabeth Carew – Sole Survivor
3. Knut Kippersund Nesdal – Taste of You
4. Dina Misund – Needs
5. Mo – Heal
6. Linnea Dale – High Hopes
7. Charlie – Hit Me Up
8. Carl Espen – Silent Storm
9. Oda & Wulff – Sing

The final kicks off at 19:55 CET on Saturday and will be broadcast on NRK 1 and through their website. A live blog will also be available to follow right here on escXtra.

Related Articles

Back to top button