Final version of “Calm After The Storm” presented

The Common Linnets have just presented the official version of their song “Calm After The Storm”, that is going to represent the Netherlands in this year’s Eurovision Song Contest in Denmark.

The song was premiered on Radio 2 this morning, and you can give it a listen right here:

The Common Linnets (Ilse and Waylon) will take part in the second half of the first semi final in Copenhagen.


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is 🇧🇬 Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button