Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

International juries in Eurosong

The Belgian national final, Eurosong, is taking place this Sunday in Antwerp, where six acts will battle it out which one is going to be representing Belgium in Copenhagen in May.

The international juries, which will have a 50% say in the final results have just been announced. We shall get votes from Azerbaijan, Belarus, Ireland, Macedonia, the Netherlands, Spain, and the host country – Denmark. The votes of the public will also be counted as 50% of the final result.

The line-up of the final is:

  • Eva Jacobs – Nothing Is Impossible
  • Udo – Hero (In Flanders Fields)
  • Sil – What’s The Time In Tokyo
  • Yass – Need You Tonight
  • Axel Hirsoux – Mother
  • Bandits – One

The show starts at 20:30 CET on Sunday.


Our collaborative articles are here! Of course, it's worth saying that our favourite entry is ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Sofi Marinova - Love Unlimited (2012).

Related Articles

Back to top button