Melodi Grand Prix final

After a super weekend of three semifinals, Norway selected nine songs that made it to the final of Melodi Grand Prix, from where the successor of Margaret Berger will be chosen. All nine songs will be performed, after which a voting window will be opened. Afterwards four songs will make it to the super final, from where the eventual winner will emerge. The contenders this evening are:
1. El Cuero – Ain’t no Love (in This City No More)
2. Elisabeth Carew – Sole Survivor
3. Knut Kippersund Nesdal – Taste of You
4. Dina Misund – Needs
5. Mo – Heal
6. Linnea Dale – High Hopes
7. Charlie – Hit Me Up
8. Carl Espen – Silent Storm
9. Oda & Wulff – Sing

Related Articles

Back to top button