O Melodie pentru Europa

Moldova will be one of three countries to choose their act for Copenhagen tonight. Sixteen acts will take the stage, all hoping to represent Moldova in Eurovision 2014.
The acts tonight:

  1. Diana Staver – One And All
  2. Doinița Gherman – Energy
  3. Boris Covali – Perfect Day
  4. Tatiana Heghea – I’m Yours
  5. Lucia S – Frozen
  6. Margarita & Metafora – Vis
  7. Ana Cernicova – Dragostea
  8. Edict – Forever
  9. FLUX LIGHT – Never Stop No
  10. Aurel Chirtoacă – Urme De Lubiri
  11. PARALELA 47 – Fragmente
  12. Diana Brescan – Hallelujah
  13. Mikaella – Follow Your Dreams
  14. Curly – Your Recovery
  15. Cristina Scarlat – Wild Soul
  16. Felicia Dunaf – The Way I Do

The result will be determined by 50% jury and 50% televoting. The show can be watched via

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button