Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

‘Shine’ is presented

It had previously been revealed that the winners of the 2006 edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest, the Tolmachevy Twins, would be representing Russia in Copenhagen. Today their entry, ‘Shine‘ has been presented, which completes the lineup for May.
The composing team behind the song are Eurovision veterans Phillip Kirkorov, who represented Russia in 1995 and has been involved in various entries afterwards (Russia 2006, Belarus 2007, Ukraine 2008) and Dimitris Kontopolous who composed the entries for Azerbaijan in 2013, Greece in 2009 and Ukraine and 2008. The lyrics of ‘Shine‘ were written by John Ballard, Ralph Charlie and Gerard James Borg.
You can listen to ‘Shine’ below

The Tolmachevy Twins entry in the Junior Eurovision Song Contest:

Related Articles

Back to top button