Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

2nd Semifinal Preview Show

Last night, the qualifiers of our 1st Semi Final voting show were revealed in a special show broadcast on escXtraTV, hosted by Rinor. The ten qualifiers that progressed to next Saturday’s live final were – Ukraine, The Netherlands, Hungary, Montenegro, San Marino, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Sweden, Armenia & Portugal.
Tonight see’s the escXtra pre-Vote continue, with the entries from the 2nd Semi Final being previewed in a live show hosted by Simon at 21:00 CET on All of the entries will be shown, plus a few surprises! You’ll have the opportunity to have your say and use the live chat to view your opinions. The voting will then be open, available until Wednesday 23rd April at 21:00 CET.
The results will be revealed in a broadcast this coming Friday, 25 April at 21:00 hosted by Alekas.
In Association with our partner site
If you missed last nights show, it is now available on demand below.  All rights belong to their respective owners. 

Back to top button