Copenhagen 2014Eurovision

escXtra Pre-Vote Live Final

After two weekends of semi final voting shows and results, tonight is the grand final of our pre-vote contest which can be seen live on from 21:00 CET.
After last night’s semi final two results show, a running order for tonight’s finalists was decided and can be seen below.   In true Eurovision style,  voting will open once all songs have been shown and you will have 12 minutes to submit your votes once the voting page is opened.
The results will then be announced by our team live and direct from Copenhagen.
01. Israel
02. Germany
03. Norway
04. Ireland
05. Finland
06. Ukraine
07. Italy
08. Montenegro
09. Estonia
10. San Marino
11. France
12. The Netherlands
13. Greece
14. Sweden
15. Slovenia
16. Armenia
17. Azerbaijan
18. Switzerland
19. United Kingdom
20. Romania
21. Hungary
22. Spain
23. Denmark
24. Malta
25. Austria
26. Portugal

Back to top button