Junior EurovisionMalta 2014

Running order for Junior Eurovision 2014 revealed!

The organizers of the 2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, PBS and EBU have revealed the running order for the final on Saturday. During the opening ceremony tonight, it was decided that Belarus would open the show, with The Netherlands closing and Malta performing 15th. The rest of the countries were split in two halves with the producers determining as follows:
01. Belarus
02. Bulgaria
03. San Marino
04. Croatia
05. Cyprus
06. Georgia
07. Sweden
08. Ukraine
09. Slovenia
10. Montenegro
11. Italy
12. Armenia
13. Russia
14. Serbia
15. Malta
16. The Netherlands
Junior Eurovision 2014 will take place on Saturday, November 15 live from Malta!

Back to top button