Vienna 2015

Eesti Laul running order revealed

Estonian broadcaster ERR had the first general meeting for Eesti Laul 2015 today and in it the running order for the two semi-finals was determined. They are as follows:
Semi-Final 1

  1. Päev korraga – Karl-Erik Taukar
  2. Kohvitassi lugu – Miina
  3. Exceptional – The Blurry Lane
  4. Hold On – Liis Lemsalu & Egert Milder
  5. Saatuse laul – Airi Vipulkumar Kansar
  6. Üle vesihalli taeva – Maia Vahtramäe
  7. Troubles – Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers
  8. Unriddle Me – Elephants From Neptune
  9. Superlove – Elisa Kolk / Vahur Valgmaa
  10. Kordumatu – Bluestocking / Maria Soikonen

Semi-Final 2

  1. Light Up Your Mind – Wilhelm
  2. Tiiu talu tütreke – Kruuv
  3. Kuum – Demie feat. Janice
  4. Kellega ma tutvusin? – NimmerSchmidt
  5. Goodbye to Yesterday – Elina Born & Stig Rästa
  6. Burning Lights – Daniel Levi
  7. This Is Our Choice – Triin Niitoja & John4
  8. Idiot – Kali Briis Band
  9. Minu päike – Luisa Värk
  10. Kolm päeva tagasi – Mari

The two semi finals will take place on the 7th and 14th of February with the final taking place on February 21st. This year Tanja missed out on reaching the final with her song Amazing finishing 12th in the first semi-final.

Liam Clark

I am a founding editor of escXtra who now works as a member of the Estonian Delegation's Press Team. Even though my Xtra days are behind me, I still like writing the odd piece here and there. P.S vote for Estonia 😘 🇪🇪 ❤️

Related Articles

Back to top button