Vienna 2015

Five acts – and no Sophos – vie for Vienna

Georgian broadcaster GPB has announced the names of the five artists who will be competing to represent the country in Eurovision 2015. It will be the first time in three years that Georgia has held a national final to decide its entry.
The songs that each artist will be singing will be revealed on Wednesday 31st December, and the winner will be chosen two weeks later on 14th January. A 50/50 combination of televotes and juries will decide the outcome.
The five competing artists are:

  • Edvard Meison
  • Eter Beriashvili
  • Misha Sulukhia
  • Nina Sublati
  • Niutone

Stay tuned to escXtra for the latest news from this national final.

Related Articles

Back to top button