EurovisionVienna 2015

18 songs in UMK 15 released

The Finnish songs that will compete to represent Finland in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest are out. YLE released the eighteen songs that are in the run in this year’s Finnish selection, better known as UMK 15.
UMK is now coming into it’s fourth year. Unlike the previous years all UMK shows will now be broadcast live and there will be no jurors to vote.
Three semi-final shows will take place in February featuring six acts each show. Three acts will proceed to the final of 28th February, meaning the UMK final will be contested by 9 songs.
1st Semi-final – 7th February
01. Hans on the bass Loveshine
02. Vilikasper KanthÄänen kantamattomiin
03. Norlan El MisionarioNo voy a llorar por ti
04. Pertti Kurikan NimipäivätAina mun pitää
05. Pihka Ja Myrsky Sydän ei nuku
06. Satin CircusCrossroads
2nd Semi-final – 14th February
01. Jouni AslakLions and lambs
02. EeverestLove it all away
03. Otto IvarTruth or dare
04. Opera SkaalaHeart of light
05. ShavaOstarilla
06. SiruMustelmat
3rd Semi-final – 21st February
01. Aikuinen Kyynelten Iahti
02. Ida BoisKumbaya
03. JärjestyshäiriöSärkyneiden sydänten kulmilla
04. Angelo De NileAll for victory
05. Heidi Pakarinen Bon voyage
06. SoljuHold your colours
Watch the preview clips of each competing entry by clicking here

Related Articles

Back to top button