EurovisionVienna 2015

Line-up for wildcard announced

German broadcaster NDR announced the ten young talent acts who will be competing for the wildcard in the national final. The wildcard act will be selected in a Club Concert on 19th February. In this concert, the young promising artists will try to impress the German broadcaster. Last year, Elaiza was the wildcard that eventually won the right to represent Germany in the Eurovision Song Contest.
The German national final will take place on 5th March in Hanover Arena. The format of the national final remains unchanged as each artist will perform two songs. The winner of Unser Song fรผr ร–sterreich will sing in the Eurovision grand final, since Germany is part of the Big-Five and thus automatically qualifies to the final.
The following artists will compete for the wildcard on 19th February in Hamburg. One of them will join the already selected 7 contestants.

  • Aden
  • Alisson Bonnefoy
  • Ann Sophie
  • Ason
  • Klangpoet
  • Lars Pinkwart
  • Lou
  • Moonjos
  • Sendi Hoxha
  • Sophie

Related Articles

Back to top button