EurovisionVienna 2015

Final headline acts revealed for the 60th Anniversary Show

While we have been following the icons in the history of the Eurovision Song Contest join the line-up for the spectacular show in London to celebrate the 60th Anniversary of Europe’s greatest show, the final headline acts have been revealed today.
Loreen (2012), Dima Bilan (2008), Dana International (1998) and Brotherhood of Man (1976) are joining the party, thus drawing the final line-up for the show to be held in London’s Eventim Apollo Hammersmith on the 31st of March.
Although some more surprise acts are anticipated during the event, the final 4 are joining the previously announced Conchita Wurst(2014), Emmelie de Forest(2013), Lordi(2006), Rosa López (2002), Natasha St-Pier (2001), The Olsen Brothers (2000), The Herreys (1984), Nicole (1982), Johnny Logan (1980 and 1987) and Anne-Marie David (1973/1979).
EscXtra Team is keeping eyes on the updates from the show which is less than 2 months away from now.

Related Articles

Back to top button