Kyiv 2017

Listen to the 16 finalists in the Malta Eurovision

The Maltese national television station has just announced the sixteen finalists for the 2017 Malta Eurovision Song Contest.
PBS Chief Executive, John Bundy revealed the finalists during the main news bulletin.
The national final scheduled for 18th February will feature a number of established artists, including Swedish Idol winner, Kevin Borg and 2014 Eurovision entrant Richard Edwards.
There are also a number of newcomers and other artists who are returning in this competition.
Unlike past selections, it will be a one night show and the public will decide who should win the Maltese ticket to Kyiv.
The songs (you can listen to them by clicking on each song title)
1. BombshellMaxine Pace
2. BreathlesslyClaudia Faniello
3. Crazy GamesShauna Vassallo
4. Don’t Look DownMiriana Conte
5. FearlessRhiannon Micallef
6. Fighting to SurviveCherton Caruana
7. FollowKevin Borg
8. Follow meFranklin Calleja
9. KewkbaJanice Mangion
10. Laser LightKlinsmann Coleiro
11. Ray of LightRaquela Dalli Gonzi
12. Seconds AwayJade Vella
13. So SimpleCrosswalk
14. TonightDeborah C & Josef Tabone
15. UnstoppableBrooke Borg
16. YouRichard Edwards

Comments on Listen to the 16 finalists in the Malta Eurovision

Related Articles

Back to top button