Norway’s Melodi Grand Prix 2018 running order announced

NRK have announced the running order for the upcoming Melodi Grand Prix 2018. The winner will represent Norway at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018 in Lisbon. Stella & Alexandra will open the show and Eurovision 2009 winner Alexander Rybak will close the show.

Ten acts will perform live at Oslo Spektrum on Saturday 10th March in a bid to represent Norway in Lisbon. Four acts will reach a Gold Final, in which another round of voting will determine the eventual winner.

Melodi Grand Prix 2018 running order

  1. Stella & Alexandra – “You Got Me”
  2. Aleksander Walmann – “Talk to the Hand”
  3. Ida Maria – ‘Scandilove”
  4. NICOLINE – “Light Me Up”
  5. Tom Hugo – “I Like I Like I Like”
  6. Charla K – “Stop the Music”
  7. Alejandro Fuentes – “Tengo Otra”
  8. Vidar Villa – “Moren din”
  9. Rebecca – “Who We Are”
  10. Alexander Rybak – “That’s How You Write a Song”

Who is your winner? Will the running order affect the outcome? Let us know in the comments!

Related Articles

Back to top button