The Scoop

Running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2018 revealed!

After we found the last acts for the final of Melodifestivalen 2018, SVT now revealed the running order for next Saturday. Who will open and who will close next weeks big show from Stockholm? Let’s find out!

Melodifestivalen 2018 running order

  1. Méndez – “Everyday”
  2. Renaida – “All the Feels”
  3. Martin Almgren – “A Bitter Lullaby”
  4. John Lundvik – “My Turn”
  5. Jessica Andresson – “Party Voice”
  6. LIAMOO – “Last Breath”
  7. Samir & Viktor – “Shuffla”
  8. Mariette – “For You”
  9. Felix Sandman – “Every Single Day”
  10. Margaret – “In My Cabana”
  11. Benjamin Ingrosso – “Dance You Off”
  12. Rolandz – “Fuldans”

Margaret, Renaida, Felix Sandman and Méndez were added to the final line-up at tonight’s Andra Chansen.
Next Saturday a mix of international juries and televoting will decide who of these twelve acts will represent Sweden in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon!
Who is your favorite to win the Swedish ticket to Lisbon? Let us know in the comments below or on social media @ESCXTRA.

Dominik Rössing

Hey, I'm Dominik from Germany. Watched my first Eurovision in 2003 and I was in love right away! Attended my first contest in 2011 and every contest since 2013. The same happened with Melodifestivalen. Started watching in 2006 and been to every final since 2017 and try to make it to at least one heat each year, too. After all, Melodifestivalen is the real deal ♥

Comments on Running order for the final of Melodifestivalen 2018 revealed!

Related Articles

Back to top button