London Eurovision Party

Moldova’s DoReDoS are the ninth act heading to London!

The line up for this year’s London Eurovision Party has just got increased as we are thrilled to announce Moldova’s DoReDos as the ninth confirmed act!
The trio consisting of Marina Djundiet, Eugeniu Andrianov, and Sergiu Mita had previously attempted to represent the country in 2015 and 2016. They will fly to Lisbon with the song ‘My Lucky Day’ but not before making a stop in London to perform the entry at the Café de Paris on Thursday 5th April.

Nine acts confirmed so far!

DoReDos join this year’s line up which also includes the following acts:

  • Mikolas Josef (Czech Republic)
  • Michael Schulte (Germany)
  • SuRie (United Kingdom) – Headline act
  • Alfred and Amaia (Spain)
  • Cesár Sampson (Austria)
  • Ryan O’Shaugnessey (Ireland)
  • Eugent Bushpepa (Albania)
  • Madame Monsieur (France)

You can keep up to date with all the latest ahead of the London Eurovision Party with the Official Media Partner and on the official social media profiles for the event @LDNEurovision!

Comments on Moldova’s DoReDoS are the ninth act heading to London!

Back to top button