The Scoop

The official artwork and release dates for the Eurovision 2018 CD and DVD are revealed!

The scheduled release dates for the official Eurovision Song Contest 2018 CD compilation and DVD have been revealed! According to Swedish entertainment store, the compilation double CD will be released on April 20th. Furthermore, the official triple DVD will be released on June 22nd.

Take a look at the artwork

European entertainment store has also revealed these release dates. However, it is important to clarify that these release dates are “expected” and could change in the coming weeks. In addition, the official artwork for both the CD and DVD have been unveiled by these record stores:

Last year, the official CD was released a week later on April 28th, 2017. The 2017 DVD was released on the same Monday as is planned for this year, on June 23rd, 2017. There is currently no word on the release of this year’s contest on Blu-ray.


While the track listing for this year’s CD is yet to be officially revealed, with the same countries taking part this year as were on last year’s CD, the track listing is expected to be as follows:

  1. Eugent Bushpepa “Mall” (Albania)
  2. Sevak Khanagyan “Qami” (Armenia)
  3. Jessica Mauboy “We Got Love” (Australia)
  4. Cesár Sampson “Nobody But You” (Austria)
  5. Aisel “X My Heart” (Azerbaijan)
  6. Sennek “A Matter Of Time” (Belgium)
  7. EQUINOX “Bones” (Bulgaria)
  8. ALEKSEEV “Forever” (Belarus)
  9. Zibbz “Stones” (Switzerland)
  10. Eleni Foureira “Fuego” (Cyprus)
  11. Mikolas Josef “Lie To Me” (Czech Republic)
  12. Michael Schulte “You Let Me Walk Alone” (Germany)
  13. Rasmussen “Higher Ground” (Denmark)
  14. Alfred & Amaia “Tu Canción” (Spain)
  15. Elina Nechayeva “La Forza” (Estonia)
  16. Saara Aalto “Monsters” (Finland)
  17. Madame Monsieur “Mercy” (France)
  18. SuRie “Storm” (United Kingdom)
  19. Iriao “For You” (Georgia)
  20. Yianna Terzi “Oneiro Mou” (Greece)
  21. Franka “Crazy” (Croatia)
  22. AWS “Viszlát Nyár” (Hungary)
  1. Ryan O’Shaughnessy “Together” (Ireland)
  2. Ari Ólafsson “Our Choice” (Iceland)
  3. Netta “TOY” (Israel)
  4. Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro “Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente” (Italy)
  5. Ieva Zasimauskaitė “When We’re Old” (Lithuania)
  6. Laura Rizzotto “Funny Girl” (Latvia)
  7. DoReDos “My Lucky Day” (Moldova)
  8. Eye Cue “Lost And Found” (F.Y.R. Macedonia)
  9. Christabelle “Taboo” (Malta)
  10. Vanja Radovanović “Inje” (Montenegro)
  11. Waylon “Outlaw In ‘Em” (The Netherlands)
  12. Alexander Rybak “That’s How You Write A Song” (Norway)
  13. Gromee ft. Lukas Meijer “Light Me Up” (Poland)
  14. Cláudia Pascoal “O Jardim” (Portugal)
  15. The Humans “Goodbye” (Romania)
  16. Julia Samoylova “I Won’t Break” (Russia)
  17. Jessika ft. Jenifer Brening “Who We Are” (San Marino)
  18. Sanja Ilić & Balkanika “Nova Deca” (Serbia)
  19. Lea Sirk “Hvala, ne!” (Slovenia)
  20. Benjamin Ingrosso “Dance You Off” (Sweden)
  21. MELOVIN “Under The Ladder” (Ukraine)

Will you be buying this year’s official Eurovision CD and DVD? What do you have in your collections so far? Let us know!

Ryan Cobb

My first memory of watching the Eurovision Song Contest was back in 2001 and, over the years, my passion and enthusiasm for the contest has very much turned into an obsession. I adore music and I love geography, so this contest is a natural fit for me. If la la loving Eurovision was a crime, I'd certainly be a criminal!

Comments on The official artwork and release dates for the Eurovision 2018 CD and DVD are revealed!

Related Articles

Back to top button